Franklin County, Iowa - School Candidates

Candidates are listed in the order they will appear on the ballots for voters in the respective school districts.

AGWSR Community School District Alden	Position Board Member - District 1 - Vote for No More Than 2 - 4 Year Term Board Member - District 2 - Vote for No More Than 1 - 4 Year Term Board Member - At Large - Vote for No More Than 1 - 4 Year Term	Candidate Tim Diamond Melissa Crawford Patrick Scallon Matt Rose Eric Minteer
Alden Community School District	Board Member - At Large - Vote for No More Than 3 - 4 Year Term	Heather Vierkandt Jon Bartlett Kari Scholte
Iowa Falls Community School District	Board Member - At Large - Vote for No More Than 3 - 4 Year Term	Chris Stauffer Ryan Robison Dawn J. Parker
Belmond Klemme		
Community School District	Board Member - District 1 - Vote for No More Than 1 - 4 Year Term Board Member - District 2 - Vote for No More Than 1 - 4 Year Term Board Member - District 3 - Vote for No More Than 1 - 4 Year Term Board Member - District 5 - Vote for No More Than 1 - 4 Year Term Board Member - At Large - Vote for No More Than 1 - 2 Year Term - TFV	Ryan Meyer James R. Swenson Michelle D Murphy Marc Schlichting
CAL Community School District		
G.E. community contact plants	Board Member - District 3 - At Large - Vote for No More Than 1 - 4 Year Term Board Member - At Large - Vote for No More Than 1 - 4 Year Term Board Member - At Large - Vote for No More Than 1 - 2 Year Term - TFV	Joe Campbell Cathy Carlson Shon Osborn
Clarion-Goldfield-Dows Community School District	Board Member - District 1 - Vote for No More Than 1 - 4 Year Term	Joseph Corrow Craig Warneke
	Board Member - District 2 - Vote for No More Than 1 - 4 Year Term	Cindy Dorn Troy G. Seaba
Hampton-Dumont Community School District	Board Member - Hampton Director - At Large - Vote for No More Than 3 - 4 Year Term	Matt Showalter Erran Miller Mark Morrison
	Board Member - Dumont Director - At Large - Vote for No More Than 1 - 4 Year Term	Steve Severs
West Fork Community School District	Board Member - District 1 - At Large - Vote for No More Than 1 - 4 Year Term Board Member - District 2 - At Large - Vote for No More Than 1 - 4 Year Term	Ashley Wilkinson Erin Suntken
North Iowa Area Community College (NIACC)	Director District 8 - Vote for No More Than 1 - 4 Year Term Director District 9 - Vote for No More Than 1 - 4 Year Term	Debra Hill Nicki Prantner
lowa Valley Community College (IVCC)	Director District 1 - Vote for No More Than 1 - 4 Year Term Director District 2 - Vote for No More Than 1 - 4 Year Term Director District 3 - Vote for No More Than 1 - 2 Year Term Director District 4 - Vote for No More Than 1 - 2 Year Term Director District 5 - Vote for No More Than 1 - 4 Year Term Director District 7 - Vote for No More Than 1 - 4 Year Term	Larry Johnson Clark Lawler Amber Danielson Deborah Jones Chris Brodin Paul Pohlson
Iowa Central Community College (ICCC)	Director District #1 - Vote for No More Than 1 - 4 Year Term	Darrell Determann