			ı
			ı
Precinct (Official	's Initial	S

OFFICIAL BALLOT City / School Election Franklin County, Iowa Tuesday, November 7, 2023



8

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

Using blue or black ink, completely fill in the oval next to your choice like this:

Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval.

Notice to voters: To vote to approve any question on this ballot, fill in the oval in front of the word "Yes". To vote against a question, fill in the oval in front of the word "No".

Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

Clarion-Goldfield-Dows Community School District

For Board Member - District 1 Four Year Term

Vote for no more than One

- Joseph Corrow
 - Craig Warnke
- Cindy Dorn

(Write-in vote, if any)

For Board Member - District 2 Four Year Term

Vote for no more than One

Troy G. Seaba

(Write-in vote, if any)

Iowa Central Community College

For Director - District 1
Four Year Term

Vote for no more than One

○ Darrell Determann

(Write-in vote, if any)

