

OFFICIAL BALLOT City / School Election Franklin County, Iowa Tuesday, November 7, 2023



18

City of Popejoy

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

Using blue or black ink, completely fill in the oval next to your choice like this:

Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval.

Notice to voters: To vote to approve any question on this ballot, fill in the oval in front of the word "Yes". To vote against a question, fill in the oval in front of the word "No".

Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

City of Popejoy

For Mayor
Two Year Term

Vote for no more than One

Dale Maas

(Write-in vote, if any)

For City Council
Two Year Term

Vote for no more than Five

Dennis Bradley

Sean Ludwig

Shi Oelmann-Trenary

Laura Bradley

Lonnie L. Christensen

Roberta K. Dennis

Linda Christensen

(Write-in vote, if any)

(Write-in vote, if any)

(Write-in vote, if any)

Alden Community School District

For Board Member - At Large
Four Year Term

Vote for no more than Three
Heather Vierkandt
Jon Bartlett
Kari Scholte

(Write-in vote, if any)

(Write-in vote, if any)

Iowa Valley Community College

For Director - District 1
Four Year Term

Vote for no more than One
Larry Johnson

(Write-in vote, if any)