F	Precinct Official's	Initials

OFFICIAL BALLOT City / School Election Franklin County, Iowa Tuesday, November 7, 2023



20

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS Using blue or black ink, completely fill in the oval next to your choice like this: Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval. Notice to voters: To vote to approve any question on this ballot, fill in the oval in front of the word "Yes". To vote against a question, fill in the oval in front of the word "No". Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new City of Alexander For Mayor Two Year Term Vote for no more than One (Write-in vote, if any) For City Council **Four Year Term** Vote for no more than Three Courtney Marie Noelting Kim Larsen Christian Larsen (Write-in vote, if any)

(Write-in vote, if any)

(Write-in vote, if any)

CAL Community School District		
For Board Member - At Large Four Year Term		
Vote for no more than One		
Cathy Carlson		
(Write-in vote, if any)		
For Board Member - District 3		
At Large		
Four Year Term		
Vote for no more than One		
○ Joe Campbell		
(Write-in-vote, if any)		
For Board Member - At Large		
Two Year Term		
To Fill A Vacancy		
\rightarrow		
Vote for no more than One		
○ Shon Osborn		
(Write-in vote, if any)		
North Iowa Area Community College		
For Director District 9		
Four Year Term		
Vote for no more than One		
Vote for no more than One		
Nicki Prantner		
(Write-in vote, if any)		