Franklin County, Iowa - City Candidates

Candidates are listed in the order they will appear on the ballots for voters in the respective cities.

City of Ackley	Position Mayor - Vote for No More Than 1 - 2 Year Term Council - Vote for No More Than 2 - 4 Year Term	Candidate Michael Nuss Steven L. Ackerman Joe Wessels Mike Abbas Cody Wade Maliah Roelfs	City of Hampton	Position Mayor - Vote for No More Than 1 - 2 Year Term Council - Ward 1 - Vote for No More Than 1 - 4 Year Term Council - Ward 3 - Vote for No More Than 1 - 4 Year Term Council - Ward 4 - Vote for No More Than 1 - 2 Year Term - TFV Council - At Large - Vote for No More Than 1 - 4 Year Term	Candidate Steve Birdsall William Hodge Kevin Blanford Jerre J. Grefe James L. Davies
City of Alexander City of Coulter	Mayor - Vote for No More Than 1 - 2 Year Term Council - Vote for No More Than 3 - 4 Year Term Mayor - Vote for No More Than 1 - 2 Year Term	Courtney Marie Noelting Kim Larsen Christian Larsen Joel Lohrbach	City of Hansell	Mayor - Vote for No More Than 1 - 2 Year Term Council - Vote for No More Than 5 - 2 Year Term	Kayla Norman Paula Mennenga Jessica Minnier Nichole Harlan Deanna Genz Brian Harlan
ony or oscillar	Council - Vote for No More Than 3 - 4 Year Term	Cheryl Engels Carrie Cruz Covington Alan Larsen Machele Raska	City of Latimer	Mayor - Vote for No More Than 1 - 2 Year Term Council - Vote for No More Than 3 - 4 Year Term	Mark Johansen Elizabeth Symens Randy DeBour
City of Dows City of Geneva	Council - Vote for No More Than 2 - 4 Year Term Mayor - Vote for No More Than 1 - 2 Year Term Council - Vote for No More Than 5 - 2 Year Term	Margaret Worden Nancy S. Plendl Scott E. Jones Todd W. Olmstead Jesse Viet Bridget Irons Todd Pilchard	City of Popejoy	Mayor - Vote for No More Than 1 - 2 Year Term Council - Vote for No More Than 5 - 2 Year Term	Dale Maas Dennis Bradley Sean Ludwig Shi Oelmann-Trenary Laura Bradley Lonnie L. Christensen Roberta K. Dennis Linda Christensen
			City of Sheffield	Mayor - Vote for No More Than 1 - 2 Year Term Council - Vote for No More Than 3 - 4 Year Term Council - Vote for No More Than 1 - 2 Year Term - TFV	Brad Mulford Becky Moellers